birthday

Today is my birthday =)

My activities today:

1. being together with my fantastic boyfriend

2. playing flagfootball

3. cooking a brazilian fish stew

4. skyping with my family in Germany

The coolest fact about my birthday is that it’s also my dad’s birthday. He was born in ’58 and I was born in ’85. How cool??? We’re gonna meet online later to unwrap each other’s gifts. Thank god for the internet ;-)

leoMy date for tonight. Sorry, Morten, didn’t mean to tell you through this media ;-)

5 responses to this post.

  1. i hope u had an amazing day! kisses

    Reply

  2. tillykke med fødselsdagen susi, håber du havde en god dag. : )

    Reply

  3. tillykke med din nye kæreste ;)

    Reply

  4. Happy birthday Susi!

    Reply

  5. You’re a Libran like me!! Many happy (late) returns sweetie!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

