football cupcakes

How about we’ll all just pretend that I haven’t just been gone for over a month? ;-)

School has started again and so far I’ve kept my this-time-I’m-gonna-be-a-good-student-promise. Did all my reading. wrote my reports, attended classes!

Some of you might remember me joining the flagfootball team. I love being part of the team! And I love the sport even more. I used to play volleyball but never really reached the level of ‘goodness’. I was a very average player. Flagfootball on the other hand seems to bring out my hidden talents. Seems like I’m not that shabby ;-)

We’ve been trying to spread the word about how awesome flagfootball is. So tomorrow we’ll host a Rookie Day and hope that a lot of girls come and get hooked. Also, it’s our QB’s birthday. So I’m baking cupcakes, that hopefully end up looking like these:

2240839912_518f3d63c0cupcakes-main_Fullnormal_Cupcakes_012

Pictures found via google.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Morten on October 2, 2009 at 9:33 am

    I am personally gonna steal one of those :)
    (maybe two)

    Reply

  2. Mon Dieu – she’s back!!!! Fantastic!!! Love, love these – so fine looking and maybe almost too good to eat (almost but not quite!). Do we see any pics of NY? (please, please, pretty please?) Have a lovely weekend Susann Romy (and Morten too of cours and ginger person!) XO

    Reply

  3. Posted by whats4lunch on January 22, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    wow, impressive cupcakes… I like the grass.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

