headband update

IMG_3483I lived up to my expectations: I made exactly 12 headbands, here in nice blue shades. Funny detail in this picture: The prints on the wall reflecting in the glass counter. The talented artist is Lea Bolvig, a friend of mine and Brinja‘s brother‘s girlfriend.

yellowheadbandHere is me showing off a yellow headband. Love that color. Should you wonder why I’m back with my old glasses: I’m kinda experiencing some problems with the new pair. Not so clear after all…

 

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Morten on July 16, 2009 at 9:37 pm

    So you telling me I was handsome might have something to do with faulty glasses!!?!

    Reply

  2. Fantastic! I love them – I think you have found a secret calling – you do them so well! Sorry to hear about your snazzy new glasses playing up ….hopefully they can be tweaked to your needs.

    Reply

  3. P.S. Morten is a funny guy isn’t he!!! :)

    Reply

  4. Posted by Morten on July 17, 2009 at 10:54 am

    I have my moments ;)
    Though sometimes, I can also be quite annoying :D

    Reply

  5. Posted by leabolvig on July 17, 2009 at 12:07 pm

    hey den gule hårbøjle klær dig rigtig godt! og tak for omtale – jeg er beæret : )

    Reply

  6. hahaha love morten’s comment hahahaha…

    Reply

  7. pretty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

