clear

Today I finally got my new glasses =)

I love how everything gets so much clearer every time I get a new pair.

My boyfriend, for example, is quite a catch ;-)

Photo 176

 

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Morten on July 5, 2009 at 11:25 pm

    Indeed I am. And so are you, I might add!

    Reply

  2. Nice new glasses! I like Morten’s comments :) Very cute.

    Reply

  3. Posted by leabolvig on July 6, 2009 at 9:55 am

    they really suit you! i look forward to see them for real later on today : )

    Reply

  4. Hey there gorgeous! Pretty glasses…

    Reply

  5. Very nice indeed! You look very stylish but groovy at the same time! That Morten is not backward in coiming forward is he!! :)

    Reply

  6. love the new glasses!
    :] you look lovely.

    Reply

  7. […] back with my old glasses: I’m kinda experiencing some problems with the new pair. Not so clear after […]

    Reply

  8. Posted by Schwien #1 Claudia on August 5, 2009 at 11:26 am

    hey good looking :) very nice. i like them – come to think of it – i think the last time i saw you, your old glasses where your new glasses. long time no see :( its probably better for the sake of your seeing devices though since i was the one who lost your contact lense in your dads car waaaaay back:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

