i did it

Just went up to my oral exam – I passed =)

Now I’m on a 9 week summer break.

How awesome is that?

And not only did I do good in school, I apparently also do good here in blogland. Sam gave me this wonderful award:

6a00e554e97d5c8834011570490617970cThank you Sam!

5 responses to this post.

  1. congrats!

    Reply

  2. Congratulations Susann Romy! That must be a terrific feeling…and then to have nine weeks holiday….*sigh*! Say “hello” to Mr. Root that very handsome friend of yours for me!

    Reply

  3. Congratulations Susann! You very much deserve it… your blog, is lovely and always interesting!xo♥

    Reply

  4. And congratulations on passing the exam (most importantly)!! :)

    Reply

  5. Congratulations!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

