fashion friday

When cleaning out my closet, I (re)discovered this black and white tube dress by only. Trying to take pictures of myself in it, I realized how impossible it is to take a good shot of yourself. So to all the people out there with the ability of taking great self portraits – you deserve my respect!

Here’s some of my desperate tries:

IMG_3133IMG_3139

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by iloveapplesandlint on June 19, 2009 at 10:36 am

    That’s a super cute dress! And the pictures aren’t that bad of a try. Those people who can do it “well” just practice way too much. Kudos for having a life! =]

    Reply

  2. I know! -to take good self portraits is almost impossible. -Those two are not so bad -Pretty dress and pretty shoes!

    Reply

  3. schicki-micki bilder meine liebste schmusi-susi! so pretty!! i loooove the dress!!now im getting a flashback of you and me(or paris and nicole lol)going to the mall every weekend and buying piles of clothes! uhhh how i miss those days!and how i miss you pretty lady!
    xxxx

    Reply

  4. How cute is that dress and you! I like the way you’ve put black tights under it and the strappy sandals are just right! :)

    Reply

  5. Posted by Stephan on June 20, 2009 at 12:06 pm

    Yes this is a cute dress, Susi!!! I like it.
    But you are also sweet ;-).
    KNUS

    Reply

  6. Good job with the outfit photos, my favorite is the 2nd one. Great perspective and the dress is lovely.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

