be happy

Today has been a nice day:

  • I enjoyed the sun that has finally come back to Denmark
  • I handed in my paper
  • I felt good about my workout
  • I had a fun time at Brinja‘s butik
  • I had a bagel for dinner
  • I got a long massage 
  • I planned a three course meal 
  • I went shoe-shopping

IMG_3113

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by leabolvig on June 15, 2009 at 10:45 pm

    truely sounds like a perfect day susi! ps. i’m going to do the “five things i look forward to this summer tag” real soon.

    Reply

  2. what a neat sign ! i love it ! glad you had a lovely day ! a bagel for dinner … mmmmmm ! sound yummy ! i love bagels !! sometimes we make a bagel sandwich with cream cheese, cucumber, and AVOCADO (!!) i’m making myself hungry now !! :)

    thanks for stopping by my blog ! i hope you like the soup ! let me know what you think !!

    Reply

  3. Sounds great! I had a fantasic day too -always good to see you.

    Reply

  4. be happy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

