homework

As long as I can remember I’ve been very good at pushing things I don’t wanna do as far away as possible until they can’t be avoided any longer. I find myself in such a situation right now. For about 8 weeks I’ve known that my paper on obesity has to be handed in by Monday, 12 p.m. Guess when I started dealing with this?! Right, about an hour ago. Back in high school I always did best on last minute presentations/papers. Let’s hope that that hasn’t changed.

IMG_3104P.s.: Last time I was feeling down Morten left me this note ‘You are an awesome girl’ on my desk.

5 responses to this post.

  1. good luck…i’m feeling with you

    Reply

  2. morten is right…you ARE awesome!
    good luck!! xxx

    Reply

  3. Hey there awesome girl! Good luck…

    Reply

  4. Posted by Papa on June 13, 2009 at 5:49 pm

    ja meine Tochter , so kenne ich Dich schon 23 Jahre ;
    auch Morten wird es nicht gelingen dies zu ändern !!!

    Reply

  5. […] 14, 2009 Even though the deadline for my paper is getting closer by the minute, I still find myself avoiding it. Around noon I took a time out in […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

