field trip

Today I went out shopping – more or less successfully. My mission was to get shoes – I came home with bags full of workout gear… You gotta look good working out! Try to guess what my favorite brand is ;-)

Morten really doesn’t enjoy shopping – which is not a problem, ’cause he got me as his very own personal shopper. Let’s hope he likes the things I picked out!

IMG_3095IMG_3097IMG_3099

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Morten on June 10, 2009 at 4:33 pm

    Do I get a pair of shorts as well?

    Reply

  2. Posted by julesworld on June 10, 2009 at 5:25 pm

    sporty spice is back!!!
    i miss our work-out sessions with the craig-master sooo much!! schnell machen sus’n schnell machen!! :)

    Reply

    • Oh yes, she’s back indeed ;-)
      Tomorrow I’ll try one of those classes, but there’s no doubt that Craig’s class is unreachable. He rocks! Arbeiten Ula, arbeiten!

      Reply

  3. Posted by Stephan on June 10, 2009 at 7:08 pm

    No Morten, the blue shirt is for you…;)
    Where`re the shoes?

    Reply

  4. is this a nike commercial?

    Reply

  5. Good buys! I need to visit a Fields one day… :)

    Reply

  6. Yay, he liked all the things I bought for him!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

