yet another herbal update

I’m as proud as can be! My herbs have actually been surviving for three weeks now =) And they’re greener than ever!

greenpatch

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Papa on June 7, 2009 at 9:47 am

    die englische Seite ist o.K. , aber die übersetzte
    Seite ist Stand 05.06.2009 !!!

    Reply

  2. They look very healthy! I had one of those a few years ago but when I transported them to the ground only a few survived…

    Reply

    • That’s too sad! It also really took some convincing for me to start the whole thing for the third time already. But I must say my effort really paid off this time. I’m looking so much forward to all the nice dishes i can make with my lovely herbs =)

      Reply

  3. Posted by Stephan on June 7, 2009 at 11:25 pm

    you`ve to bring me a bough of each…!!! is that possible? I`ve to smell it! LY

    Reply

  4. these look great!
    i don’t know if you do them, but i tag you to share what you like about summer:]

    Reply

  5. They’re thriving! You must feel proud!! :)

    Reply

  6. Wow, has your hands turned green?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

