back home

I just got back from a nice long weekend in Germany! Sunshine, lots of food, quality time with dear friends and family and a ride on my scooter… Hope you also enjoyed your weekend!

IMG_2892Lovely sunset

IMG_2998brunch with lots of fruit

IMG_2812Stephan and Morten

IMG_3015Mini and I

IMG_2787Me and my brothers (Felix, 20 and Frank, 26)

IMG_3013Morten and I on my scooter

 

3 responses to this post.

  1. Looks like you had a great time… I didn’t know you had a scooter -That is so cool!

    Reply

    • We did and I do! I miss it so much! Wish I could bring it to Copenhagen. But then I would probably stop biking, and we don’t want that. ;-) So I’ll just enjoy ‘scootering’ whenever I’m at my parents.

      Reply

  2. It looks like you had aball! The photos of you and your brothers are cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

