the men in my life

As long as I remember I found men easier to deal with than women. Clearly not in every situation ;-) Maybe it’s just me being lucky to have found four men, that make my life wonderful. You’ve met Morten and Root. In the bottom row to the left you can see my best friend Stephan. We’ve been friends for almost 10 years. Here you can see him on the City Hall Square in Copenhagen. To the right my dad is showing off his non-existing flag football skills.

mosaic

5 responses to this post.

  1. ahem….

    Reply

  2. Posted by Stephan on May 12, 2009 at 11:53 am

    Yes, you ar so cute!!!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Morten on May 12, 2009 at 3:36 pm

    And I am just showing of :)

    Reply

  4. Posted by Morten on May 12, 2009 at 3:36 pm

    +f

    Reply

  5. Hihi:) Lucky guys!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

