what i did today

Today I spent my day at Brinja’s Butik. I work there in my free time. Job discription: sales clerk and CEO – chief executive organizer.

In addition to clothes Brinja sells accessories – everything from socks to earrings and headbands. As I’m the trainee in the headband factory I know all the little secrets and I’m very eager to try and make headbands myself. For the shop’s benefits, of course. Here you see today’s work – a gorgeous flower headband accompanied by a classic bow headband.

headbands

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Morten on May 11, 2009 at 10:49 pm

    I would buy one.
    BTW put a green flower on a read headband for Christmas!

    Reply

  2. I’ll forward this request to my boss ;-)

    Reply

  3. Posted by Morten on May 11, 2009 at 10:52 pm

    I am just following the chain of commands ;)

    Reply

  4. hey susi!! du har fået en blog – hvor cool : ) jeg glæder mig til at læse mere.

    Reply

  5. Hej Lea, i know, it’s pretty exciting =) I hope i will be able to entertain you guys ;-)

    Reply

  6. Good work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

